Contact Us

Sales Office

(800) 243-9595

sales@brasslightgallery.com

 

Milwaukee Showroom

(414) 271-8300

sales@brasslightgallery.com

 

Alex Briones

(414) 988-1404

abriones@brasslightgallery.com

 

Irene Korich

(414) 988-1405

ikorich@brasslightgallery.com

 

Janel Previn

(954) 573-1012

jprevin@brasslightgallery.com

 

Jeff Perkins

(414) 988-1403

jperkins@brasslightgallery.com

 

Steve Kaniewski

(414) 988-1400

sk@brasslightgallery.com

 

Whitney Brueggen

(414) 988-1402

wbrueggen@brasslightgallery.com

 

Customer Service

customerService@brasslightgallery.com

 

Purchasing

purchasing@brasslightgallery.com

 

Human Resources

apply@brasslightgallery.com

 

Accounts Payable

accountsPayable@brasslightgallery.com